Blink-182 is a pop punk band that was formed in 1992 by Tom Delonge and Scott Raynor. They were originally called Blink, but after being threatened with legal action by an Irish band of the same name they added the 182.

Table of contents
1 Discography
2 Videos
3 Band


New untitled (not self-titled) album released November 18, 2003. The song 'Feeling This' is the first single on the new record.



  • Tom Delonge - Guitars, Vocals
  • Mark Hoppus - Bass, Vocals
  • Travis Barker - Drums (original drummer Scott Raynor left after the Dude Ranch album. It is said that he decided to return to college to pursue his studies, however, rumours are that he was kicked out because of his drinking problem. The song 'Man Overboard' is supposedly about him.)

See also: Box car racer