The International Basketball League (IBL) was a short lived professional basketball league in the United States. The IBL was headquartered in Baltimore, Maryland, the IBL started in 1999 and ended in 2001.

The teams of the IBL were the:

  • Baltimore Bayrunners
  • Cincinnati Stuff
  • Richmond Rhythm
  • Trenton Shooting Stars
  • Los Vegas Silver Bandits
  • New Mexico Slam
  • San Diego Stingrays
  • Saint Louis Swarm
  • Sioux Falls Skyforce
  • Rockford Lightning
  • Grand Rapids Hoops
  • Connecticut Pride
  • Gary Steelheads

The IBL's website was formerly found at [1], more information on the IBL can be found by going to a search engine and search for "International Basketball League"