Møre og Romsdal is a county in Norway, bordering Sør-Trøndelag, Oppland and Sogn og Fjordane. In 2002 there were 243,855 inhabitants, which is 5.3% of the total population of Norway. The county's area is 15,104 km². The county administration is located in in Molde.

The county consists of three districts: Nordmøre, Romsdal and Sunnmøre (listed north to south).


District code: N = Nordmøre, R = Romsdal, S = Sunnmøre

External links