O'Connor Airlines is a regional Australian, regularly scheduled passenger airline, operating between five south-eastern cities.

Beginning as a one-aeroplane flight school in South Australia, O'Connor Airlines developed, over some years, into a freight and passenger service flying to 18 regional and country centres across the state. This was to change when it lost the freight contact. It subsequently relaunched itself, re-basing in Mount Gambier, and began to fly to Melbourne. It also began to service the Victorian town of Mildura in 1998. Its fleet consists of BAe Jetstream 32 and Cessna Conquest II models.

It currently services Adelaide, Melbourne, Mount Gambier, Whyalla and Mildura on a daily basis.