Santa Fe (Spanish: santa—holy, fe—faith) is the name of a number of places in the United States of America: Santa Fe province: Province of Argentina; its capitol is Santa Fe City. Santa Fe City: Mayor city capitol of province of Santa Fe, Argentina
  • Santa Fe, Argentina

This is a disambiguation page; that is, one that just points to other pages that might otherwise have the same name. If you followed a link here, you might want to go back and fix that link to point to the appropriate specific page.