Stay on These Roads is a-ha's third album, released in March 1988 and certifed gold in 1989.

Track 6's "The Living Daylights" was heard in a 1987 James Bond film called The Living Daylights.

Track listing

  1. "Stay On These Roads"
  2. "The Blood That Moves The Body"
  3. "Touchy!"
  4. "This Alone Is Love"
  5. "Hurry Home"
  6. "The Living Daylights"
  7. "There's Never A Forever Thing"
  8. "Out Of Blue Comes Green"
  9. "You Are The One"
  10. "You'll End Up Crying"

External links