The Tampa Bay Devil Rays are a Major League Baseball team based in Tampa, Florida. They are in the Eastern Division of the American League.

Founded: 1998 (American League expansion)
Home ballpark: Tropicana Field
Uniform colors: Black, Forest Green, Purple, and White
Logo design: The words "TAMPA BAY" superimposed on a devil ray (manta ray)
Wild Card titles won (0): none
Division titles won (0): none
American League pennants won (0): none
World Series championships won (0): none

Table of contents
1 Franchise history
2 Players of note
3 External links

Franchise history

  • to be written

Players of note

Baseball Hall of Famers

  • None

Current stars

  • Rocco Baldelli
  • Chris Crawford (baseball player)
  • Aubrey Huff
  • Travis Lee

Not to be forgotten

Retired numbers

External links