The University of Tromsų (Universitetet i Tromsų) is the world's northernmost university. Located in the city of Tromsų, Norway, it was founded in 1972. It is one of four universities in Norway, the other three being the University of Oslo, the Norwegian University of Science and Technology and the University of Bergen.

External link