The Indiana Pacers are a National Basketball Association team based in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Founded: 1967, as a member of the American Basketball Association
Formerly known as:
Home Arena: Conseco Fieldhouse
Uniform colors: Navy blue and Yellow
Logo design: A blue letter "P" with a yellow basketball in it
NBA Championships:
ABA Championships: 1970, 1972, 1973

Table of contents
1 Franchise history
2 Players of note
3 Coaches and others
4 External Link

Franchise history

Players of note

Basketball Hall of Famers:

Not to be forgotten:

  • Dale Davis
  • Mark Jackson
  • Chris Mullin
  • Jalen Rose
  • Rik Smits

Retired numbers:

  • 30 George McGinnis
  • 34 Mel Daniels
  • 35 Roger Brown

Current stars:

  • Ron Artest
  • Reggie Miller
  • Jermaine O'Neal

Coaches and others

Basketball Hall of Famers:

External Link

Indiana Pacers official web site