Stanley is the name of several places in the United States of America:

The Stanley Cup is the championship trophy awarded annually by the National Hockey League.

This is a disambiguation page; that is, one that just points to other pages that might otherwise have the same name. If you followed a link here, you might want to go back and fix that link to point to the appropriate specific page.